‘Torture’ Song Recorded | 29 October, 2021

The second song of Devki Shubhra Films’ Torture was recorded recently in the voices of Shahbaz Sabri and Mamta Sharma. It was penned by Satish Saxena and set to tune by Anuj Tiwari. Written by Mukhtar Shikohbadi, the film is being directed by Mohan Singh Agha for producer Ram Yadav. Dialogues: Vijay Tusvi. Cast: child artiste Kanika Kaushik with newcomers, and supported by Deepak Shirke, Ramesh Goyal, Mushtaq Khan and Upasna Singh. The film will be shot in Bombay, Uttarakhand, Uttar Pradesh and Delhi.